Steck Elementary School

Indian Prairie School District 204

16-17 Event Calendar

Download a PDF of the 2016-17 Steck calendar.

Day Date Event Location Start Time End Time
Monday-Friday 05/01/17-05/05/17 Teacher Appreciation Week Steck
Tuesday 05/02/17 PTA Junior Achievement  Steck
Wednesday 05/03/17 PDAC Multi-Cultural Family Night Steck
Monday 05/08/17 3rd Grade Wax Museum Steck
Wednesday 05/17/17 4th Grade State Fair Steck
Thursday 05/18/17 PTA General Meeting MPR
Friday 05/19/17 Steck Cougar's Game Reading Night Cougar's Game
Monday 05/29/17 No School - Memorial Day Steck
Thursday 06/01/17 5th Grade Main Event Trip Main Event
Friday 06/02/17 End of Quarter 4 Steck
Friday 06/02/17 Last Day of Classes (Tentative) Steck
Friday 06/02/17 Field Day (weather permitting) Steck
Monday 06/05/17 No School - Teacher Work Day (Tentative) Steck
Wednesday 06/07/17 Quarter 4 report cards available in Home Access Center Steck
Tuesday-Monday 06/06/17-06/12/17 Emergency Days (if needed)  


^

Contact Us

Principal: Elizabeth Pohlmann

460 Inverness Drive (map)
Aurora, IL‎ 60504

Phone: 630.375.3500
Attendance: 630.375.3500 x3

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!

Twitter

Follow IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest district news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login